The Ubuntu PC Case Mod Pt.8 Windows (The good sort)

Hello everyone. I missed last weeks update due to spilling 20L of water from my of PC on my bedroom floor. That’s now fixed, so i can play games again.

P1010576

I apologise for taking that photo with a potato.

I now have the first window added to the case. It’s made of purple mirror acrylic, and is in the shape of the ubuntu logo. This took about 4 hours to cut. Then it was just a case of cut the acrylic to size and superglue it on.

P1010584

P1010591

P1010585

I also have my first GPU for the build. An old nVidia 250 gt that i sparkle painted.

P1010594

To sponsor me, email me at noskcaj@ubuntu.com
Current sponsor(s): IceModz.com
Help fund this (Please): http://www.gofundme.com/39uhgg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

